The Graze – May 2007 Demo

Get it:

Add CD to Cart SOLD OUT
  1. apartment
  2. exception
  3. sheep
  4. canyonland
  5. those people
  6. tiger nightmare
  7. trip song
  8. six years
  9. Bucket (Jeff Mangum cover)

The latest in the graze‘s series of pre-album demos. May 2007 features 8 new original songs plus a cover of Neutral Milk Hotel’s “Bucket.” Some of these songs will appear on the next album, some won’t. The demo itself is a limited run of 50 hand-stamped and numbered CDRs in recycled jewel cases.

Released: May 2007
Catalog#: CD-JS04

On the web:

Posted on by Louis in Releases, the graze | Comments Off on The Graze – May 2007 Demo

Comments are closed.