Peter Parker – semiautobiographical

Get it:

Add CD to Cart SOLD OUT
  1. Fanfare For the Common Man
  2. Our Hearts Are Racing
  3. (Nevermind the) Astronauts
  4. Repetitive Stress Injury
  5. Live At Leeds / Radio Free Entercom
  6. Where I’m Calling From
  7. Paxil
  8. Exhuming Bukowski
  9. Braille
  10. Barcelona (Das Ist Alles)
  11. Fade W/O

Heart-on-their-sleeve Seattle noise-poppers return with a 2nd album of fuzzed-out break-up anthems.

“The angry Peter Parker… spew their disappointments at you and make you check the dictionary… BUY THIS RECORD. It’s amazing.”
– Delayed Reaction, August, 2001

Released: 2001
Catalog#: CD-RCV004

On the web:

Posted on by Louis in Friend Releases | Comments Off on Peter Parker – semiautobiographical

Comments are closed.