Ball of Wax Volume 4

Get it:

Add CD to Cart SOLD OUT
  1. Pufferfish – Pt. Blank Texas (by Ian Schuelke)
  2. Amateur Radio Operator – Rest Stop (by Pufferfish)
  3. David Bavas – Water Shed (by Amateur Radio Operator)
  4. Andrea Maxand – Sorry (by David Bavas)
  5. The Graze – Here Comes the Revolution (by Andrea Maxand)
  6. Conrad Ford – Tractor Beams of Love (by Levi Fuller)
  7. Levi Fuller – 8th Grade (by the Way it Is)
  8. The Way It Is – Forget the Dark (by Wesafari)
  9. Wesafari – Wading Schematic (Wading and Schematic by Seth Howard)
  10. Seth Howard – Mobius Waves (by Johanna Kunin)
  11. Johanna Kunin – I Throw You Away (by Troubleshooting)
  12. Troubleshooting – Skeleton Songs (by Conrad Ford)
  13. Smile Brigade – Devices (by the Graze)
  14. Robert Deeble – End of World Cartoon (by Smile Brigade)
  15. Rosyvelt – Some Bartenders (by Robert Deeble – courtesy of Fractured Discs)
  16. Ian Schuelke – Dancing by Numbers (by Rosyvelt)

    The fourth in the Ball of Wax audio quarterly series, featuring J-Shirt bands the graze and Rosyvelt, and 14 other bands, all playing each other’s songs. The Series is compiled by Levi Fuller (

    Released: 2006
    Catalog#: CD-BW04
    Label: Ball of Wax

    On the web:

Posted on by Louis in Ball of Wax, Friend Releases | Comments Off on Ball of Wax Volume 4

Comments are closed.