Dorkweed – My Motor

Get it:

Add CD to Cart ($8 PayPal)
  1. Pipebomb
  2. Laundry Song
  3. Motor in My Head
  4. Really Big
  5. Dead Spot
  6. Harden Yourself
  7. Alanis
  8. Starfish
  9. Kill 5 Minutes
  10. You Are Here

Dorkweed’s third LP of indie Rock gone awry. Produced by the venerable Jeff Saltzman (formerly of Sunset Valley, producer for The Standard, Jackpot Recording Studio producer/engineer), this lyrically inventive release blends rowdy guitar-distorted alternative rock with moody and offbeat pop elements.

Released: 2000
Catalog#: CD-SR010
Label: Shaky Records

Posted on by Louis in Dorkweed, Friend Releases | Comments Off on Dorkweed – My Motor

Comments are closed.